## SHRI O. P. JINDAL VIDYA NIKETA, SAMAGHOGHA - MUNDRA SEXUAL HARRASMENT COMMITTEE

SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	
1	Mr V. Rajasekaran	President,JSAW	
2	Dr. Jaidev Singh Chandel	Sr. V.P., JSAW	
3	Mr. R. Madhavan Unny	Principal	
4	Mrs. Kaladevi Pillai	Teacher	
5	Mrs. Sreeja Nair	Teacher	
6	Mrs Nisha Kumari	Teacher	
7	Mr. Dhanraj Dana	Teacher	
8	Mr. Abhishek Ranjan	Teacher	